ALT logo Contact Us | Sitemap   

Home | About ALT | Events | Join ALT | CMALT | News & Documents | Publications | SIGs


How we are governed

ALT is governed by a Central Executive Committee, which is made up of our elected Trustees, including the President (Carol Higgison), Chair (Gilly Salmon), and Vice Chair (Martin Oliver), and the Chairs of our main committees. These cover, respectively:

Download copies of the ALT Constitution 2007 - 5/9/2007 [~41 kB pdf], the 2009 Annual Report - [link to Charity Commission web site], or Determining the Membership of ALT Committees - 19/11/2004 [~50 kB PDF].